PUBG’s has last seen shutdown is one of the issues many players wonder how it’s done. In the game, friends see each other last seen. Those who do not even want to show their friends to be seen last are constantly investigating how they can do it.
Thanks to the last seen, friends can find out when each other last entered the game. So they act according to this information when inviting games and writing messages. Some players who want to keep their mystery do not want to share their last seen information. In this article, we will explain how to turn off PUBG last seen.
PUBG Last Seen Shutdown
Last seen shutdown is a feature often used in messaging apps. This feature, which is also available in PUBG Mobile, shows the last time players entered the game. How many minutes, hours, or days before the game is seen by his friends. To see the last seen, it is enough to click on the friends’ section on the left. Here is the last scene of all my friends.
PUBG has no last seen shutdown. You cannot hide your last seen in the game. Although this feature is very much requested by some players, Tencent Games has no idea to add such a feature in the near future. In short, you cannot hide your last seen, all your friends will see when you last entered the game.
If there is someone you don’t want to see your last seen, you can unfriend them. When you unfriend them, they can’t always look at your last seen. Since there is no last seen feature, you can refer to such a solution.